Winter League Final 2017-18

/, General, Results/Winter League Final 2017-18

Congratulations to Tom Brabazon & Tony Merryweather on winning the Winter League 2017/18.

In a keenly contested match versus Richard Martin & Steve Ward, Tom & Tony came out eventual winners by a 3 & 1 margin.

Thank you to Nigel Duda for refereeing the match.

Trophies & Prize Money will be awarded at Final’s Day on Sunday 23rd September.